Dealers



Premier Dealers


Authorized Dealers

USA
USA
Anacortes www.buytelescopes.com
Astrofactors www.astrofactors.com
Camera Concepts & Telescope Solutions www.cameraconcepts.com
Great Red Spot Astronomy Products www.greatredspot.com
Hands on Optics www.handsonoptics.com/
Istar Optical www.istar-optical.com
ProTelescope www.protelescope.com
S&S Optika www.sandsoptika.com
Scientifics Direct www.scientificsonline.com
Skies Unlimited www.skiesunlimited.com
StellarTelescopes.com www.stellartelescopes.com

Canada
Canada
All-Star Telescope www.All-StarTelescope.com
Focus Scientific www.focusscientific.com
Khan Telescope Centre www.khanscope.com
KW Telescope www.kwtelescope.com
La Maison de l'Astronomie P.L. Inc www.maisonastronomie.ca
Le Naturaliste www.lenaturaliste.ca
Lire La Nature-Astronomie Plus www.lirelanature.com
O’Telescope www.otelescope.com
Vancouver Telescope Centre www.vancouvertelescope.com
Vernon Telescopes www.vernontelescope.com

France
France
Equinoxe - Lyon www.equinoxe-lyon.com
La Maison de l'Astronomie www.maison-astronomie.com
Le Telescope - Paris www.letelescope-paris.com
Optique Unterlinden www.optique-unterlinden.com
Pierro-Astro www.pierro-astro.com

Germany
Germany
Astroshop www.astroshop.de
Teleskop Service Germany www.teleskop-express.de

United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Altair Astro (Distributor) www.altairastro.com
Green Witch Observatory www.green-witch.com
Ian King www.iankingimaging.com
Modern Astronomy www.modernastronomy.com
Opticstar www.opticstar.com
Rother Valley Optics www.rothervalleyoptics.co.uk
Tring Astronomy Centre http://www.tringastro.co.uk
Wex Photographic www.wexphotographic.com/
Widescreen Centre www.widescreen-centre.co.uk

Italy
Italy
Tecnosky www.tecnosky.it
ARTESky www.artesky.it
Astrottica www.astrottica.it
Marquis MARQUIS-NONSOLOFOTO
Nadir Astronomia www.nadir-astronomia.it
Skypoint www.skypoint.it
Teleskop Service Italia www.teleskop-express.it

Argentina
Argentina
Duoptic.com Duoptic.com

Australia
Australia
Astro Shop www.myastroshop.com.au
BinTel www.bintel.com.au
Frontier Optics www.frontieroptics.com.au
Telescopes and Astronomy www.telescopes-astronomy.com.au

Belgium
Belgium
AST OPTICS www.astromarket.org

Belgium
Bolivia
Digisatel SAC www.digisatel.com

Chile
Chile
Astroventas SpA www.astroventas.cl

Colombia
Colombia
Vaquero Sport www.vaquerosport.com

Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Achievers Track www.a-track.net

Hungary
Hungary
AstroTech KKT www.astrotech.hu

Indonesia
Indonesia
CV. Bintang Areng www.ioptron.teleskop.co.id

Ireland
Ireland
Ktec Telescopes Ltd. www.ktectelescopes.ie

Japan
Japan
Kyoei - Osaka Kyoei-Osaka: www.kyoei-osaka.jp
Kyoei-Tokyo Kyoei-Tokyo: www.kyoei-tokyo.jp
Sanki www.sanki-opt.co.jp
Zizco www.zizco.jp

Mexico
Mexico
Kosmos Scientific de México, S.A. de C.V. www.kosmos.com.mx

Netherlands
Netherlands
Robtics www.robtics.nl

New Zealand
New Zealand
Astronz (Astronomy NZ Ltd) www.astronomy.co.nz

Paraguay
Paraguay
Duoptic.com Duoptic.com

Peru
Peru
Digisatel SAC Digisatel SAC

Poland
Poland
Astromarket Poland www.astromarket.pl

Portugal
Portugal
Astrofoto Portugal www.astrofoto.com.pt
GALACTICA - Astronomia e Óptica www.gem51.com

Romania
Romania
Astrolife SRL www.telescoape.ro

Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Perfect Sciences www.perfectsciences.com

South Africa
South Africa
Eridanus Optics www.eridanusoptics.com
Telescope Shop www.telescopeshop.co.za

South Korea
South Korea
Myscope http://www.myscope.co.kr
TELENICS http://www.telenics.co.kr/

Spain
Spain
Lunatico Astronomia www.lunatico.es (via Tecnosky, Italy)

Thailand
Thailand
Classico World from Thailand www.classicoworld.com
Darasartcenter www.darasartcenter.com

Uruguay
Uruguay
Duoptic.com Duoptic.com