Dealers



Premier Dealers


Authorized Dealers

USA
USA
Anacortes www.buytelescopes.com
Camera Concepts & Telescope Solutions www.cameraconcepts.com
Cloud Break Optics www.cloudbreakoptics.com
Istar Optical www.istar-optical.com
Land Sea and Sky www.landseaskyco.com
Orange county telescope octelescope.com
ProTelescope www.protelescope.com
17th Street Photo 17photo.com
Skies Unlimited www.skiesunlimited.com

Canada
Canada
All-Star Telescope www.All-StarTelescope.com
Beau Photo Supply www.beauphoto.com
Focus Scientific www.focusscientific.com
Khan Telescope Centre www.khanscope.com
KW Telescope www.kwtelescope.com
La Maison de l'Astronomie P.L. Inc www.maisonastronomie.ca
Le Naturaliste www.lenaturaliste.ca
Lire La Nature-Astronomie Plus www.lirelanature.com
O’Telescope www.otelescope.com
Vernon Telescopes www.vernontelescope.com

France
France
La Maison de l'Astronomie www.maison-astronomie.com
Pierro-Astro www.pierro-astro.com

Germany
Germany
Astroshop www.astroshop.de
Teleskop Service Germany www.teleskop-express.de

United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Altair Astro (Distributor) www.altairastro.com
Wex Photographic www.wexphotographic.com/
Tring Astronomy Centre http://www.tringastro.co.uk
Ian King www.iankingimaging.com
Rother Valley Optics www.rothervalleyoptics.co.uk
Widescreen Centre www.widescreen-centre.co.uk
F1 Telescopes www.f1telescopes.co.uk

Italy
Italy
Tecnosky www.tecnosky.it
ARTESky www.telescopi-artesky.it
Astrottica www.astrottica.it
Nadir Astronomia www.nadir-astronomia.it
Skypoint www.skypoint.it
Teleskop Service Italia www.teleskop-express.it

Australia
Australia
Astro Shop www.myastroshop.com.au
Frontier Optics www.frontieroptics.com.au
Telescopes and Astronomy www.telescopes-astronomy.com.au

Belgium
Belgium
AST OPTICS www.astromarket.org

Belgium
Bolivia
Digisatel SAC www.digisatel.com

Brazil
Brazil
Tellescopio www.tellescopio.com.br

Chile
Chile
Astroventas SpA www.astroventas.cl
North Optics Scientific Instruments www.northoptics.cl

Colombia
Colombia
Vaquero Sport www.vaquerosport.com

Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Achievers Track www.a-track.net

Hungary
Hungary
AstroTech KKT www.astrotech.hu

India
India
Tejraj www.tejraj.com

Japan
Japan
Kyoei - Osaka Kyoei-Osaka: www.kyoei-osaka.jp
Kyoei-Tokyo Kyoei-Tokyo: www.kyoei-tokyo.jp
Sanki www.sanki-opt.co.jp
Zizco www.zizco.jp

Mexico
Mexico
Kosmos Scientific de México, S.A. de C.V. www.kosmos.com.mx

Netherlands
Netherlands
Robtics www.robtics.nl

New Zealand
New Zealand
Astronz (Astronomy NZ Ltd) www.astronomy.co.nz

Oman
Oman
Astronomical Solutions www.astronomicalsolutions.com

Peru
Peru
Digisatel SAC Digisatel SAC

Portugal
Portugal
Astrofoto Portugal www.astrofoto.com.pt

Romania
Romania
Astrolife SRL www.telescoape.ro

Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Perfect Sciences www.perfectsciences.com

South Africa
South Africa
Eridanus Optics www.eridanusoptics.com
Telescope Shop www.telescopeshop.co.za

South Korea
South Korea
Myscope http://www.myscope.co.kr
TELENICS http://www.telenics.co.kr/

Spain
Spain
Lunatico Astronomia www.lunatico.es (via Tecnosky, Italy)

Switzerland
Switzerland
Da Draussen www.dadraussen.ch

Thailand
Thailand
Classico World from Thailand www.classicoworld.com
Darasartcenter www.darasartcenter.com
Thai Excite / OP Telescopes Center www.ThaiExcite.com